Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me


Branch Council

President Brenda Rosenthal
President-Elect Nicole Hager
Past-President Jennifer Gibson
National Branch Delegate Jarrid McKitrick
College of Pharmacists of Manitoba Liaison Jennifer Gibson
Secretary Olena Serwylo
Treasurer Lori Wazny
Communications Officer Stephanie Weisensel
Awards Committee Chair Brenda Rosenthal
Senior Education Chair Leah Pritchett
Junior Education Chair Julie Marks
Membership Chair Alanna Doell
Management Committee Chair Brendon Mitchell
Advocacy Liaison Nicole Hager
College of Pharmacy (UofM) Liaison Laverne Vercaigne
Student Liaison (senior) Craig Roberts
Student Liaison (junior) Emily Czaplinski