Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

CSHP Manitoba Branch Awards

Branch Award
CSHP Manitoba Branch
Award of Excellence
Recognition of outstanding achievement in organized health care pharmacy practice.
New Pharmacist Award Opportunity for a recent pharmacy graduate to learn more about CSHP.
Pharmacy Practice Residency Award Awarded to a hospital pharmacy resident whose research advances hospital pharmacy practice.
Residency Preceptor of the Year Award Recognizes a pharmacy residency program preceptor who has excelled in the training of pharmacy residents.
Innovative Practice Award Recgonizes a member for his/her innovation in clinical pharmacy practice by implementing a project, protocol, process, educational initiative, or innovative clinical service that advances pharmacy services and/or patient care.
Bohdy Jaworski Award Award recognizes a project, process or protocol that enhances or improves hospital pharmacy practice.
Manitoba Branch Convocation Award Awarded to a graduating pharmacy student to promote hospital pharmacy practice.
Future Professional Pharmacy Student Award Award recognizes a pharmacy student who displays a commitment to promoting and furthering the profession of Pharmacy.
CSHP Continuing Education Travel Grant Grant enables pharmacists to attend continuing education conferences, programs or seminars.
The Manitoba Branch proudly recognizes the achievements of its members. Congratulations to current and past recipients!clap1.jpg